+ Reply to Thread

Thread: my pot story

Default my pot story

hi everybody

For assistance with finding a reputable and accredited Marijuana Rehab Service Provider in the USA you can call the US Government’s FREE SAMHSA’s National Helpline on:

1-800-662-HELP (4357)

here's my story
    I'm 28 and I'm a very spiritual person,i consider my self as an native Indian living in a busy city
    and working in a crappy job(coffee warehouse)so you can imagine the pain and suffering i must endure,
    and cannabis was my escape,i thought it worked,everyone has the idea that its not addictive and its ok to smoke
    but oh my god what a mistake,instead it just destroyed my life,
    don't get me wrong cannabis does gets you in touch with your spirituality but when you use it to escape your problems
    you're just making it alot worst.I've been smoking everyday for 12 years and taking other drugs aswell
    mainly psychedelics which i have achieved a great deal in terms of spirituality,
    so withdrawal has been not bad for me(37 days since my last smoke),the first 3 weeks was easy,
    basically i just keep fighting all the paranoia,sadness,depression, mood swings,etc all that good stuff,
    with breathing techniques,theanine and kava kava which is great,also had a mid/strong iboga experience the day after my last smoke
    and i felt amazingly good a very sharp mind and a feeling of great health for 3 weeks with no withdrawals,iboga stays in your system
    a very long time,the iboga experience was the most important thing in my life,it gave me inner peace and balance,destroyed my illusions
    and taught me how to live life drug free,its the ultimate teacher.I'm going to take iboga again next month to make the withdrawal process easier.
    second part of the story