+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: Terrible Hot Flashes N Night Sweats After Quitting Weed!

Unregistered Cannabis Rehab Guest

Exclamation Terrible Hot Flashes N Night Sweats After Quitting Weed!

i,

For assistance with finding a reputable and accredited Marijuana Rehab Service Provider in the USA you can call the US Government’s FREE SAMHSA’s National Helpline on:

1-800-662-HELP (4357)

I quit smoking just shy of 2 weeks ago. I've smoked off and on for the past 9 years... sometimes on a regular basis... sometimes just on occasion. I've always smoked the drug off the street that i got from friends and people i knew as most of us do and have never had any issues with stopping before, until now.

Right about the begining of this last Dec (2010) one of my buds started getting a hold of medical the drug that really thru me for a loop once i stopped. I wasn't having issues with anxiety as far as i can tell, (but im not a doctor) and wasn't really craving the drug either except for the first day or two. Yet since i've stopped smoking i have a really serious problem sleeping. During the day i'm fine and i feel normal, it's a night is when it starts getting ridiculous. I've been having terrible hot flashes and night sweats. i'm not talking like hot flashes that occur once an hour or every couple hours. I'm talking 3-4 every minute or two. I usually wake up a handfull of times per night laying in wet sheets cuz of sweating... even with the covers off. I cant sleep at all. My gf tells me it's freezing in the room and i'm layin on the bed next to her feeling like im on fire. Does anyone have any idea what i can do? How can i get it to stop? or relieve me of this agony?!

Any advice welcome!

Thanks!

•    Sponsored Offer - Cannitrol

Quit Marijuana with Cannitrol

cannitrol

Hi Unregistered Guest and welcome to the forum.