Thread: I need to quit im destroying my life

Bob Cannabis Rehab Guest

Default I need to quit im destroying my life

I've been smoking heavy for ten years! I've lost jobs,
    Girlfriends ect and now I have to deal it to smoke it due
    Long term unemployment. Frankly it scares me to even
    Thinly about stopping but I realise I have to so this is good
    ... Right? I need advice.

For assistance with finding a reputable and accredited Marijuana Rehab Service Provider in the USA you can call the US Government’s FREE SAMHSA’s National Helpline on:

1-800-662-HELP (4357)

•    Sponsored Offer - Cannitrol

Quit Marijuana with Cannitrol

cannitrol

Hello Bob,
    If you want a mind clean of drugs and a life that follows the same suit then you are most right. Quitting isn't easy, at all. That doesn't even begin to sum it up. If you've been using for 10 years then you need to break a behavior pattern 10 years deep, which is a daunting task all its own. You will feel like the odds are against you and you might even slip up a few times. I've told myself I am quitting many times only to end up doing it the next day. It's hard, but if you really want it you will find a way to make it through.