+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 15 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast

Thread: 25 days into quitting

Unregistered Cannabis Rehab Guest

Default 25 days into quitting

Hi I’m 37 and I’ve been smoking regularly for 10 years. I am on day 25 of my quit.

Here are my symptoms:

Getting super angry at the smallest things
    Doubting if my loved ones care about me
    Doubting if I love them
    Bad concentration
    No motivation
    Snapping at everybody
    No libido
    Erectile dysfunction
    anxiety during morning and at night
    Paranoia
    Mild Anhedonia
    Constantly hungry
    Weight gain
    Constipation
    Cravings
    Headaches

For assistance with finding a reputable and accredited Marijuana Rehab Service Provider in the USA you can call the US Government’s FREE SAMHSA’s National Helpline on:

1-800-662-HELP (4357)

When will these symptoms improve. Thanks.

•    Sponsored Offer - Cannitrol

Quit Marijuana with Cannitrol

cannitrol

HI
    First I have to congratulate you on your quit, Taking the first step and quitting is something to be proud of, and the first week is the hardest in my opinion.
    I too have experienced nearly all of the symptoms you mentioned, and more, apart from the Anxiety which dissipated 2 days after I quit, and was the main reason why I quit! Im 7+ weeks in, and had smoked for 25+ years, 20 years of which was full time blazing, Morning, noon and night.